Reinisch Wilson Weier PC Workers' Compensation Defense and Employment Law

Welcome to our People section, which includes our attorney biographies

Paralegals

Portland Office

Sarah Badawi
sarahb@rwwcomplaw.com

Krissey Bahnsen
krisseyb@rwwcomplaw.com

Tess Burns
tessb@rwwcomplaw.com

Candace Carter-Smith
candacec@rwwcomplaw.com

Meg Griffin
megg@rwwcomplaw.com

Debi Guinn
debig@rwwcomplaw.com

Kelly Mackenzie
kellym@rwwcomplaw.com

Cathi Marosi
cathim@rwwcomplaw.com

Michelle Needham
michellen@rwwcomplaw.com

Laura O’Reilly
laurao@rwwcomplaw.com

Laurie Sloggett
lauries@rwwcomplaw.com

Meagan Shoemaker
meagans@rwwcomplaw.com

Natasha Voloshina
natashav@rwwcomplaw.com

Emily Wohlsein
emilyw@rwwcomplaw.com

Seattle Office

Penina Afereti
ninaa@rwwcomplaw.com

Guzal Khakimova
guzalk@rwwcomplaw.com